Banks

TD

Kunal Aggarwal
Financial Advisor

kunal.aggarwal@td.com

RBC

Sarah Macknak
Mortgage Specialist

(204) 218-2977

sarah.macknak@rbc.com

Mortgage Brokers

Mike Schroeder
Mortgage Expert
(204) 229-3214
Mortgage@mikeschroeder.ca

MA Logo.jpg
Castle_RGB.jpg

Raechelle Mudray
Mortgage & Insurance Specialist
(204) 474-1277 ext 208

rmudray@castleteam.ca

Mackenzie Kitching
Mortgage Broker

(204) 899-8833

mkitching@dominionlending.ca

Lawyers

Maureen Terra

MTerra Legal Services

(204) 487-2100

maureen@mterra.legal

Jeremy Feuer

Jeremy M. Feuer Law Corporation

(204) 417-6085

jeremy@jmflc.ca

Gord Steeves

AVS Law Office

(204) 254-3511 ext. 208

gord@avdkslaw.ca

Brendan Mahatoo

Levene Tadman Golub Law Corporation

(204) 957-0520

bmahatoo@ltglc.ca

Property Inspectors

Capture.PNG

Mark Manikel

Owner/Operator

(204) 746-4151

info@tvhi.ca

Cleaners

Jade's Maid

jadesmaidco@gmail.com

204-898-7858

JK Cleaning & Home Services

jkcleaningservice1@gmail.com

(204) 330-6230

Moving Assistance/Packing/Decluttering

The Seniors Moving Company

info@seniorsmovingco.com

(204) 415-4444

Clarity over Clutter

susan@clarityoverclutter.ca

204-981-0037

Carefree Concierge

info@carefreeconcierge.ca

204-330-6629